Conference Envy???

It seems there are more conferences for church leaders out there, than budget to go.  If you’re like me, you work in a church with little or no conference budget as a result of the economic downturn.  So what do you do?

Well, thanks to the ever growing media indistry, it is possible to watch via live stream, conferences from all over the world.  I appreciate so much the many church leaders that host these conferences, and provide “a view in” for all that can’t make the trip.

I titled this post “conference envy” because I have an ever growing list of conferences I’d love to attend.  I want to be student for the rest of my life; always seeking to learn more and more.  The few conferences I have been to have done wonders to both inspire and refresh.  But, when you can’t make the trip in person, most are a click away.

Here are a few that have broadcasted their conference in the past:

Drive

re:create

Radicalis

thenines

Leave a Reply

